The NRL has released for the 2020 pre-season (trial matches) Schedule.

Before kick-off for the 2020 NRL Premiership regular season in March, all 16 teams will play trial matches to prepare for the regular season. These fixtures are starting to be announced, and you can find it below.

The 2020 NRL season will be Australia’s 113th season of professional rugby league and the National Rugby League’s 23rd season. Parramatta Eels and Canterbury Bulldogs will open the 2020 NRL premiership regular season competition on Thursday, March 12 at Bankwest Stadium.

NRL 2020 Schedule for Pre-season (trial games):

Saturday 15 FebruaryBroncos at Capras7:00 pmRockhampton
Friday 21 FebruaryBroncos at Wynnum7:00 pmWynnum Juniors
Friday 21 FebruaryTitans at Burleigh7:00 pmBurleigh
Saturday 22 FebruarySharks at Bulldogs5:00 pmPort Moresby
Saturday 22 FebruaryWarriors at Storm5:00 pmPalmerston North
Saturday 22 FebruaryKnights at Dragons5:30 pmMaitland
Saturday 22 FebruaryCowboys at Broncos7:00 pmCairns
Saturday 22 FebruaryPanthers at Wests7:00 pmPenrith
Saturday 22 FebruarySt Helens at Roosters7:45 pmTotally Wicked Stadium
Saturday 29 FebruaryStorm at Cowboys5:30 pmCasey Fields
Saturday 29 FebruaryPanthers at Eels7:00 pmPanthers Stadium
Saturday 29 FebruaryBroncos at Titans7:00 pmRedcliffe
Saturday 29 FebruaryRoosters at Knights7:00 pmCentral Coast Stadium
Saturday 29 FebruaryBulldogs at Raiders7:00 pmPort Macquarie
Saturday 29 FebruaryRabbitohs at Dragons7:00 pmCharity Shield
Sunday 1 MarchWarriors at Wests Tigers2:00 pmRotorua
Sunday 1 MarchSharks at Sea Eagles7:00 pmNetstrata Jubilee Stadium

The NRL 2020 Pre-season Ends on Sunday, 1 March and then it goes to NRL 2020 Regular Season Round 1 on Thursday, March 12.