Regular Season Round 1

The NRL has Released for the 2020 Telstra Premiership Regular Season Schedule.

The 2020 NRL season will be Australia’s 113th season of professional rugby league and the National Rugby League’s 23rd season. Parramatta Eels and Canterbury Bulldogs will open the 2020 NRL premiership regular season competition on Thursday, March 12 at Bankwest Stadium.

NRL 2020 Schedule for Telstra Premiership Regular Season Round 1:

Thursday 12 MarchEels at Bulldogs8:05 pmBankwest Stadium
Friday 13 MarchRaiders at Titans6:00 pmGIO Stadium
Friday 13 MarchCowboys at Broncos8:05 pmTownsville Stadium
Saturday 14 MarchKnights at Warriors3:00 pmMcDonald Jones Stadium
Saturday 14 MarchRabbitohs at Sharks5:30 pmANZ Stadium
Saturday 14 MarchPanthers at Roosters7:35 pmPanthers Stadium
Sunday 15 MarchSea Eagles at Storm4:05 pmLottoland
Sunday 15 MarchDragons at Tigers6:15 pmWIN Stadium

The NRL 2020 Regular Season Round 1 Ends on Sunday, 15 March and then it goes to NRL 2020 Regular Season Round 2 on Thursday, March 19.